FREE Personalized Video from Santa

 

I’m so glad I can share this Christmas Freebie!  I do this every year for my boys and they love it!

Right now, head on over to Portable North Pole where you can personalize a video from Santa for your kids.  There are other videos you can pay for, but I do the FREE one every year and it is very high quality and just adorable.

You can also sign up to have Santa send a video on their birthday as a reminder that he is always watching.  I know my kids need that reminder!

This entry was posted in FREE!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

